CBI Global Freight Management Ltd
 

The Team

Nigel Sleigh

Managing Director
Email  nigel.sleigh@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7761

Michelle Turner

Management Assistant
Email  michelle.turner@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7762

Clare Earl

Account Manager
Email  clare.earl@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7763

 

Graham Simpson

Export Manager
Email  graham.simpson@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7764

Gary Miller

Import Manager
Email  gary.miller@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7765

Tom Doodson

Senior Forwarder
Email  tom.doodson@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7766